Bellingen Shire – from waterfalls to the sea

The Bellingen Shire includes three main towns, the small friendly township of Dorrigo in the highlands (762 m above sea level), the main town Bellingen at the bottom of the mountains, and Urunga on the coast. The area includes both farmland and national parks. We arrived from the west and used a Dorrigo campground asContinue reading “Bellingen Shire – from waterfalls to the sea”